• Welcome to The Worlds of Katherine Kurtz.

Recent

Latest Shout

Bynw

April 18, 2024, 02:50:31 PM
Jerusha. Sure can
Members
  • Total Members: 174
  • Latest: Brion
Stats
  • Total Posts: 27,569
  • Total Topics: 2,733
  • Online today: 337
  • Online ever: 930
  • (January 20, 2020, 11:58:07 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 46
Total: 46
Bing
Welcome to The Worlds of Katherine Kurtz. Please login.

April 25, 2024, 10:52:55 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Hello from Pittsburgh

Started by Ledaye, March 09, 2021, 07:16:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ledaye

Gretings

I am Chris Klug. I am a professor of game design and creative writing at Carnegie Mellon University here in Pittsburgh. I have been a fan of Ms. Kurtz since 1980, and I am also an avid tabletop RPG gamer and designer, having won a couple of awards for my work in that field.

happy to have found this site. Thanks for accepting me.

Chris

Bynw

Hi Chris,

Welcome to Rhemuth Castle. Lots to do an see here. Glad you could join us.
President pro tempore of The Worlds of Katherine Kurtz Fan Club
IRC Administrator of #Deryni_Destinations
Discord Administrator of The Worlds of Katherine Kurtz Discord
Administrator https://www.rhemuthcastle.com

Laurna

Welcome to the castle, Ledaye.

We enjoy creative writing and a bit of free forum gaming. So glad to see a KK fan of the original crowd. Do you have a favorite book or character?
May your horses have wings and fly!

Jerusha

Welcome to the forum, Ledaye!
From ghoulies and ghosties and long-leggity beasties and things that go bump in the night...good Lord deliver us!

-- Old English Litany

DerynifanK

Welcome to the forum Ledaye. Lots to see and some really grest people. Glad you are joinng us.
"Thanks be to God there are still, as there always have been and always will be, more good men than evil in this world, and their cause will prevail." Brother Cadfael's Penance

Nezz