Welcome to the Worlds of Katherine Kurtz

Welcome to Rhemuth Castle!

KK Chat is at 7pm Eastern on Sundays, except on the first Sunday of the month, when it is at 5pm Eastern to accommodate fans in the UK and Europe.

Come join us in chat! And Happy reading!

Pin yourself on the member map.

Author Topic: Welcome!  (Read 118 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Bynw

  • Zipper Brother
  • Administrator
  • Earl/Countess
  • *****
  • Posts: 264
  • Karma: 6
  • Gender: Male
    • OtherWorlders IRC Network
  • Favorite Book: Two Crowns for America
  • Favorite Character: Camber of Culdi
  • Twitter: anlarye
« on: January 21, 2017, 09:17:16 am »
Welcome to the Worlds of Katherine Kurtz.  Here is a list of her complete works, grouped first by category, then (mostly) in chronological order after that.

Deryni Books

The Chronicles of the Deryni:

  • Deryni Rising, originally published 1970, 2nd ed. published 2004.
  • Deryni Checkmate, originally published 1972, 2nd ed. published 2005.
  • High Deryni, originally published 1973, 2nd ed. published 2007.

The Legends of Camber of Culdi:

  • Camber of Culdi, published 1976.
  • Saint Camber, published 1978
  • Camber the Heretic, published 1981.

The Histories of King Kelson:

  • The Bishop’s Heir, published 1984.
  • The King’s Justice, published 1985.
  • The Quest for Saint Camber, published 1986.

  • Deryni Archives (short story collection), published 1986.

The Heirs of Saint Camber:

  • The Harrowing of Gwynedd, published 1989.
  • King Javan’s Year, published 1992.
  • The Bastard Prince, published 1994.

  • Deryni Magic: A Grimoire, published 1991.

  • Codex Derynianus, originally published 1998 in a hardcover limited edition, published 2005 in softcover wide release.

  • King Kelson’s Bride (stand-alone novel), published 2000.

  • Deryni Tales (fanfiction collection edited by Katherine), published 2002.

The Childe Morgan Trilogy:

  • In the King’s Service, published 2003.
  • Childe Morgan, published 2006.
  • The King’s Deryni, published 2014.

The Adept Series (written with Deborah Turner Harris)

  • The Adept, published 2003.
  • The Adept: The Lodge of the Lynx, published 2003.
  • The Adept: The Templar Treasure, published 2004.
  • Dagger Magic, published 2004.
  • Death of an Adept, published 2004.

The Templar Books (written with Deborah Turner Harris)

  • The Temple and the Stone, published 1999.
  • The Temple and the Crown, published 2001.
  • Tales of the Knights Templar, published 1995.
  • Crusade of Fire, published 2002.
  • On Crusade: More Tales of the Knights Templar, published 2003.

The Knights of the Blood Books (written with Scott MacMillan)

  • Knights of the Blood, published 1993.
  • At Sword’s Point, published 1994.
  • Possible third Knights of the Blood novel, in discussion as of May 2013.

Other Books

  • Lammas Night, published 1983.
  • The Legacy of Lehr, published 1988.
  • Two Crowns for America, published 1997.
  • St. Patrick’s Gargoyle, published 2002.


* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Top Poster

Evie Evie
3536 Posts
1772 Posts
DesertRose DesertRose
1257 Posts
Jerusha Jerusha
1205 Posts
Laurna Laurna
1099 Posts

* Who's Online

  • Dot Guests: 46
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 1
  • Dot Users Online:

* Recent Posts

Re: Draft Saving by Bynw
[Today at 02:24:49 pm]

Re: Draft Saving by Jerusha
[Today at 01:59:32 pm]

Re: Draft Saving by Laurna
[Today at 01:46:11 pm]

Re: Draft Saving by Evie
[Today at 09:52:15 am]

Re: Draft Saving by Evie
[Today at 09:43:10 am]

* Forum Staff

Bynw admin Bynw
TheDeryni admin TheDeryni
DesertRose admin DesertRose
Evie admin Evie
Shiral gmod Shiral
Zipper Sister
Unicorn636 gmod Unicorn636
Zipper Sister
Laurna gmod Laurna
EvilEd gmod EvilEd
Global Moderator
revanne gmod revanne
KK gmod KK
Our Queen
gmod Alkari
AnnieUK gmod AnnieUK
Jerusha gmod Jerusha